Interesting boats

I went sailing with some friends at the weekend in a Jeaneau 379 which was fun to sail but very expensive. We visited a little town called Tarbert and there  were these boats tied up in the town I don’t know what they are but the small one’s remind me of a boat I used to own years ago called a Lune Pilot built in Lancaster I will dig some pictures out and put them up although they will be pre digital.

longboat in tarbert longboat in tarbert2 longboat in tarbert3

Leave a Reply

