G Clamps

stringers 012I am in one of those situations again where I am limited to the amount of work I can do because I’ve ran out of G-clamps you just can’t have enough of them. Next week the electrical job I am doing is close to the boat so I plan to go every day to push it along towards fitting the cockpit seats and floor next weekend. Temperature forecast for the week is for six or seven degrees which is ok for gluing parts together. I wouildn’t attempt big laminating jobs in that temperature. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

